2 comments on “Chasing Whimsies with Kevin Smith – JRE #134

  1. That’s a very cool post. I am a huge fan of Kevin Smith, and it all started by listening to his podcasts. I really like what you are doing with your page, and I will most certainly be checking it out more. I would love it if you could take a look at my blog and let me know what you think

    • Thanks, I appriciate the feedback, if you have any suggestions to help my improve the site I’d be happy to hear them. I’d be glad to take a look at your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

